Entries Open
07/03/2020
Friday, 10th July 2020
East Riding Leisure Centre, Bridlington
Entries open
07/03/2020
Entries Open
21/03/2020
Saturday, 20th June 2020
John Charles Centre, Leeds
Entries open
21/03/2020
Entries Open
2020 Entry Lists
Friday, 19th June 2020
Scarborough Sports Village
Closing Date
11/05/2020
36% Full
Entries Open
2020 Entry Lists
Sunday, 7th June 2020
Adwick Leisure Centre
Closing Date
03/05/2020
52% Full
Entries Open
2020 Entry Lists
Sunday, 12th April 2020
Adwick Liesure Centre
Closing Date
24/03/2020
18% Full
Entries Open
2020 Entry Lists
Saturday, 21st March 2020
Scarborough Sports Village
Past Closing Date
Late entries Possible
83% Full
Lane Fillers
& Waitlist
2020 Entry Lists
Sunday, 15th March 2020
Beverley Sports Complex
Past Closing Date
Late entries Possible
Full
Lane Fillers
& Waitlist
2020 Entry Lists
Saturday, 14th March 2020
John Charles Centre, Leeds
Past Closing Date
Late entries Possible
Full
Late Entries
2020 Entry Lists
Saturday, 7th March 2020
John Charles Centre, Leeds
Past Closing Date
Late entries Possible
87% Full
Late Entries
2020 Entry Lists
Sunday, 1st March 2020
Adwick Liesure Centre
Past Closing Date
Late entries Possible
92% Full
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
Results
2019 Entry Lists
Results

Results Archive